South Korea, a month of adventure..

I recently returned from a month of absolute crazy, exciting and incredible fun, and if South Korea isn’t a country you would normally chose as top of the priority list then it’s certainly a travel experience worth considering.

I am going to take you all on a journey through my experiences in Korea, from climbing mountains, to spending time with celebrities (I work in the Kpop industry) to attending concerts to visiting sites rich in culture.

For now, I will leave you with a photo as it’s almost 2am!

I hope that you will follow this journey as I re-live each note worthy moment.

2 thoughts on “South Korea, a month of adventure..

Share Your Thoughts..

