the first for..

With everything there is always a beginning and a new memory.

The purpose of this blog I haven’t quite defined but I do hope to fill it with many adventures.

I’ve never professed myself to be great at english, however, pictures can tell a story and if my life is interesting or inspiring to someone then this blog might just have some merit.

Please take a look at my ‘about’ section, it will give context to the many random exotic animal pictures you may see..

Hopefully this journey is a fun one!

Much love,

Emjae xx

An old photo I found again, beautiful venue, amazing day

Share Your Thoughts..

